Irish Spring Football Schedule

The Fighting Irish football team will begin its1999 spring football drills on Saturday, March 27th. There will be a total of 15 practices which will culminate the spring schedule on Saturday, April 24th at 1:00 PM, with the annual Blue-Gold Game which is sponsored by the Notre Dame Alumni Club of St. Joseph Valley. Ticket information for the Blue Gold game will be posted when it becomes available.

Here's the complete, tentative schedule of spring workouts:

  1. Saturday, March 27 (helmets only)

  2. Sunday, March 28 (helmets only)

  3. Tuesday, March 30

  4. Thursday, April 1

  5. Saturday, April 3

  6. Monday, April 5

  7. Wednesday, April 7

  8. Thursday, April 8 (scrimmage)

  9. Tuesday, April 13

  10. Friday, April 16

  11. Saturday, April 17 (scrimmage)

  12. Monday, April 19

  13. Wednesday, April 21

  14. Thursday, April 22 (helmets only)

  15. Saturday, April 24 (Blue-Gold Game)

Thunder & Echoes Home