Irish Spring Football Schedule

The Fighting Irish football team will begin its1998 spring football drills on Saturday, March 28th. There will be a total of 15 practices which will culminate the spring schedule on Saturday, April 25th at 1:00 PM, with the annual Blue-Gold Game which is sponsored by the Notre Dame Alumni Club of St. Joseph Valley. Ticket information for the Blue Gold game will be posted when it becomes available.

Here's the complete, tentative schedule of spring workouts:

  1. Saturday, March 28 (helmets only)

  2. Sunday, March 29 (helmets only)

  3. Tuesday, March 31

  4. Thursday, April 2

  5. Saturday, April 4

  6. Monday, April 6

  7. Wednesday, April 8

  8. Thursday, April 9 (scrimmage)

  9. Tuesday, April 14

  10. Friday, April 17

  11. Saturday, April 18 (scrimmage)

  12. Monday, April 20

  13. Wednesday, April 22

  14. Thursday, April 23 (helmets only)

  15. Saturday, April 25 (Blue-Gold Game)

Thunder & Echoes Home