Name Major   Telephone E-mail     

Abdul Azis Damcha Economics
237-6327
    damchaa@coral.indstate.edu
Carmen Business/Marketing
234-1934
    carmen@hotmail.com
Chiew Kin Mung Industrial Tech
237-7563
    chiewk@coral.indstate.edu
Haris Mahansah Mgt.Info.Systems
237-7299
    mahansah@coral.indstate.edu
Hassan Mahali Human Resource Dev.
237-5775
    mahalih@coral.indstate.edu
Isa Amri Music
237-7274
    isab@citrine.indstate.edu
Izzaidin Joinniei MBA
    joinniei@coral.indstate.edu
Jasnih Haji Daya Economics
237-7311
    dayaj@coral.indstate.edu
Kevin Chiew Interior Design
237-7568
    chiewc@coral.indstate.edu
Loo Hong Chuang Radio-TV-Film
237-7558
    andhong@hotmail.com
Mohd. Yahya Yusuf Human Resource Dev.
237-7334
    mohdyusufm@coral.indstate.edu
Mohd.Yuszren Yusak Mgt.Info. Systems
237-7557
    henry_gun@hotmail.com
Ng Siew Ling Music
237-7563
    ngs@coral.indstate.edu
Ong Cheng Young Sports Management
237-7558
    ocy10@hotmail.com
Panil/Neil Jibul Mgt.Info.Systems
237-7281
    niljr@hotmail.com
Razali Mohd.Zinin Sports Management
234-4139
    mohdzinr@coral.indstate.edu
Rosli Ahmad Music
237-7272
    roslib@citrine.indstate.edu
Sabdin Harith Human Resource Dev.
237-7299
    hariths@coral.indstate.edu
Shazman Shalong Economics
237-7501
    shalongs1@coral.indstate.edu
Shireen Mohd Aris MBA
    sn_2@hotmail.com
Tan Kee Hian Sports Management
234-9639
    tank@coral.indstate.edu
Yap Tien Lung Computer Science
235-5999
    yapt@coral.indstate.edu

     Note:   -   MASA has 21 registered members.
                   The area code for Terre Haute is (812) followed by the telephone number.



MASAWebteam     
    

TOP